Announcing the Winners of the 2017 IAct Awards Program

The 2017 IA Act Awards Winners: From left: Bridget Schmitt, Lauren Foley, Diane Rogers, Ali Ucer, Mallory Schoendorf

IA Interior Architects is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 IAct Awards, honoring individuals within the firm who are making a significant impact in leadership, innovation and service. For 2017, IA added a fourth category, the Rising Star Award, to honor its next generation of talent.